Skip to content

Mysteria Misc. Maxima: February 7th, 2014

February 7, 2014

Dear Readers,

This will be the last MMM for the foreseeable future. My desire at the moment is to focus my time and energy on my academic work. I will, however, continue to write on topics related to my research—I truly find these articles a lot of fun and plan on posting more of them in the upcoming weeks and months. So please join me in bidding a fond adieu to the MMM and enjoy this final link round-up…

Photo by Phil_Shirley.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Peregrin permalink
    February 7, 2014 6:25 am

    Nooooooooooooooooooo!

    I will only say ‘au revoir’ not goodbye. At the right time in the future, may MMM and all her followers meet and know and remember and love again. :)

  2. February 7, 2014 6:43 am

    Thanks for the effort with MMM! Always quality information and a really good service. I´m sad to see it go, but I wish you all the best with your academic writing.

  3. February 7, 2014 6:57 am

    The last one ? That’s a shame, I always enjoyed reading the MMM. Still, I know all too well how demanding academic commitments can be. Thanks again!

  4. February 7, 2014 6:59 am

    Ah Sarah – I know your interests are academically driven and know that yr blog is yr fun at sharing yr findings over the last week. I look forward to yr continuing occasional posts of yr academic findings, but will miss MMM for sure. Its funny but late last night i put up a post called Serpents Links in which i post links similar to yours but not quite the same, and i put in a sentence that your MMM would be posted today and as soon as it came out i would link that sentence to your site. So besides TWH I will help take up some of the slack and post my own link roundup on Fridays or maybe the weekend when people have the time to go thru them all. Thank you for your responses to my comments and direct email contact with me. What are you doing scholastically this coming year? Blessings SB. Lee / Shawnus

  5. February 7, 2014 7:54 am

    All the best for your studies Sarah, we will miss your efforts in providing us with the quirky and interesting from across the occult world.

    Best of luck!
    MvdV

  6. Matthew Ward permalink
    February 7, 2014 11:54 am

    Wishing you all the best in your continued studies, and a hearty thank you for all you have given us via the MMM blog. It really has been as entertaining as informative. I hope you may occasionally come back to it in the future. Fingers crossed.

  7. February 7, 2014 1:09 pm

    Thank you. Much love.

Trackbacks

  1. Omnium Gatherum: Feb 12th, 2014 | The Hermetic Library Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 187 other followers

